Anzhelika Grishina

She was born on May 1, 1964 in Khabarovsk.
In 1983 she graduated from the Painting Faculty of Bryansk Art College.
In 2001 she graduated from the St. Petersburg State Academic Institute of Painting, Sculpture and Architecture named after Ilya Repin.
Since 2004 – a member of Russian Union of Artists.
Senior lecturer of St. Petersburg State Art and Industry Academy named after A.L.Stieglitz.
Awarded with the diploma of Russian Union of Artists. In 2008 she was awarded the medal "75th Anniversary of St. Petersburg Union of Artists founding."
Has diplomas of the first, second and third degree of Saint Petersburg State Art and Industry Academy named after A.L.Stieglitz.
Member of many Russian and international exhibitions. Her works are exhibited in galleries and private collections in Russia, Germany, Norway, England and China.


    Czech Republic

The impression of the woman artist about her trip to Serbia:


Feeling of the sun, joy and belonging trio a foreign country sum up the impressions I have some time after the flight back home. Emotions are very difficult to describe and in this case emotions prevail.
Belgrade is a beautiful ancient city which astounded with houses ruined after the bombing and seen not from the television screens but with your own eyes and in time of peace, a strange reminder about reality. Warm hospitality of people recently having lived through difficult times is even more amazing. Moving from place to another, events were developing as “increasing” impressions as it was promised before the trip.
I especially remember our arrival to Jika. Evening, moon glade on the Danube just like in the pictures of Kuindzhi, hospitality of hosts and in the morning, feeling that you were in heaven. Pure mountain air, view on the Danube from the high hill, autumn carpet of forests on the hills, a stream running among flowers and quince trees, peacocks in aviaries… All this left incredible impressions.
In the bus there was no time for boredom either. Magnificent views out of the window and stories of our perfect guide in Serbia Radula could not left anyone untouched with the destiny of the Serbians.
I was deeply moved with the sight of the cemetery at the St Peter and Paul church. Stone crosses like people bent in different directions, they are like a symbol of Orthodox Serbia.
And certainly arrival to Kustendorf left a bright memory trace. The mode of living of Kusturica inspired the desire to change at least something in own life. The surrounding beauty inspired for work, the spirit was at the brink of light euphoria. Judging by the painted canvasses many of us were in such state. The feeling of joy and solidarity stuck around.
I think that the success of this trip is the result of work of our organizers. My great thanks to them!


Anzhelika Grishina

Гришина Анжелика

Родилась 1 мая 1964 года в Хабаровске.
В 1983 году окончила факультет живописи Брянского художественного училища.
В 2001 году окончила Санкт-Петербургский государственный академический институт живописи, скульптуры и архитектуры имени И. Е. Репина.
C 2004 года − член Союза художников России.
Старший преподаватель Санкт-Петербургской государственной художественно-промышленной академии имени А. Л. Штиглица.
Награждена дипломом Союза художников России. В 2008 году награждена медалью «75 лет со дня основания Санкт-Петербургского союза художников». Имеет дипломы первой, второй и третьей степени Санкт-Петербургской государственной художественно-промышленной академии имени А. Л. Штиглица.
Участник многих российских и международных выставок.
Работы находятся в галереях и частных коллекциях в России, Германии, Норвегии, Англии, Китае.

Впечатления художницы о поездке в Сербию:


Ощущение солнца, радости и сопричастности к чужой стране – такие впечатления остались по истечении некоторого времени после прилета в родные пенаты. Эмоции вообще трудно описать, а именно они преобладают в данном случае.
Белград – прекрасный старинный город, поразил разрушенными после бомбежки домами, увиденными не с экрана телевизора, а воочию и в мирное время. Странное напоминание реальности. Тем более поражают радушие и гостеприимство людей, совсем недавно переживших нелегкое время. Обещанные впечатления «по нарастающей» – именно так и развивались события при переездах одного места к другому.
Особенно запомнился приезд к Жике. Вечер, лунная дорожка на Дунае, совсем как на картинах Куинджи, гостеприимство хозяев, а утром ощущение того, что ты в раю. Чистый горный воздух, вид Дуная с высокого холма, осенний ковер лесов на холмах, ручей, бегущий между цветами и айвовыми деревьями, павлины в вольерах… Все это оставило неизгладимое впечатление.
Во время переездов в автобусе также не приходилось скучать. Великолепные виды за окном и рассказы нашего замечательного гида по Сербии Радуле никого не оставили равнодушным к судьбе сербского народа.
Большое впечатление на меня произвел вид кладбища у церкви святых апостолов Петра и Павла. Каменные кресты, как люди, наклоненные в разные стороны, они как символ православной Сербии.
И, конечно же, яркий след в памяти оставил приезд в Кустендорф. Образ жизни Кустурицы побудил желание хотя бы что-то изменить в собственной жизни. Окружающая красота вдохновляла на работу, настроение было на грани легкой эйфории. Судя по написанным холстам, подобное состояние было у многих. Ощущение радости и сплоченности не покидало.
Думаю, что успех этой поездки есть результат работы всех наших организаторов. Огромное им спасибо!


Анжелика Гришина


    Чехия